In Search for Gluten

If you have decided to go gluten free, you need to be aware of all its forms.  Wheat, barley and rye may be obvious things to avoid, but here is a list of other common items that do contain gluten:  Brewers yeast, Bulgur, Durum, Farro, Graham flour, Hydrolyzed wheat protein. Kamut, Malt  (all kinds), Seitan […]

Posted in Ingredients, Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment